Skip to the Content

Honoring the best
of the web


Executive Team

Those who work on The Webby Awards and for the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences are not involved in the Webby Awards judging process in any way. Please do not write to our staff regarding a website for review. The only way to be considered for a Webby Award is to enter your work at

David-Michel Davies - Bio
Executive Director
Jerome Sletteland
Vice President, Business Development
Contact for Sponsorship: +1 917-224-8559
Steve Marchese - Bio
Executive Producer
Claire Graves
Managing Director
Jeff Zemetis
Director of Creative Content
Seth Callaway
Senior Academy Manager
Jenna Dornseif
Assistant Producer
Liz Lenkinski
Social Media Coordinator

Executive Producers

Recognition Media, LLC
Neil Vogel